To contact members of the Board, please e-mail the Sail Nova Scotia office at [email protected]

2023 Sail Nova Scotia Board of Directors

President: Eric Hill
Vice-President: Sean Pearce
Vice President: David Clark
Treasurer: Omar Hassan
Secretary: Rebecca Swan

Directors at Large
Eric Siegel
Mathew Archibald
Omar Hassan
Mike Evans
Keith Davidson
Tara Macaulay
Jason Eastman
Colin Campbell
Mike Carey
Sarah Flanagan

Sail Nova Scotia has been a huge advocate for Able Sail right across the province since day one!

Kevin Penny
Able Sail Nova Scotia